Tuesday 1st March

We are half way through our performance showcase. I found it very interesting to watch what other groups have come up with. I feel confident that my performance was a success and am really happy with the outcome.

Final performance

I think our performance went well I think we speed up a lot faster than our rehearsals and I hope it doesn’t affect our overall grade at the end.

We forgot a few bits in our performance due to nerves but it still was able to pull off a really good performance. I am happy with the outcome.

If I was to change anything I would have done a lot more audience participation. I threw popcorn at the audience but I could have changed some parts to include the audience more.

Leave a Reply

