Monday 17th March

Drawing sounds

20140401-011640.jpg
This is what I believe my sound maker sounds like.

Group work

Brainstorming what we think our sound makes sound like

20140401-022049.jpg
Drawing our sounds

Planning my noise poster

Show the noises produced and the actions used to create it in the style of Dada poetry.

20140401-012911.jpg
I like the number 1 idea the best. I think it links visually appealing and really shows my sound well.

I think my noise maker makes a ‘shhhhhhhk’ sound when the items a falling down the tube and a ‘ting, ting, bing, tong, boop’ sort of sound when the items hit the bottem

My final A1 poster

20140401-013851.jpg
I think that my poster is quite simple but also very effective

Leave a Reply

